In many countries, a small amount of people earn extremely high salaries, some people believe that this is good for country, but other think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Over the past few decades, some people believed that senior employees would receive more wage significantly than the other’s. While it would be reasonable income in some positions, I argued that the amount of remuneration should be controlled by the government.

There are various reason that can justify the high wages in companies. Firstly, the workers are interested in work hard and long because they are offered to gain much money. On the other hand, they would get more motivation to work from dawn to dust every day and are ready to neglect their pastime due to extra salary. Therefore, the government is able to fix more tax on their income which can be spent on vital activities such as reducing the poverty and other significant things. Furthermore, the talent university graduates are more likely to attend the jobs which have extremely high salary. As a result, they could drive the business successfully ,and the company will earn a large amount of benefit, consequently the economy will experience the perfect economic growth.

However, I would agree with those who maintain that the governors should introduce strict law to pay salary to the work force. In some firms, for instance, the executives receive high salary while new or unexperienced workers gain a low-level of money irrespective of the hours they have to work. It means that it would be better to reduce the amount of managers’ income and put some money on other people’s. Not only do their colleagues think it would be fair but also they increase their attempt to cooperate. Moreover, the authority ,instead of poverty, spend the budget on other vital condition such as infrastructure and hospitals. In addition to, all people will be better off and general population will experience an improved standard of living.

To conclusion, it would be rational that the some rules are fixed not to permit companies paying more than a certain salary to individuals.