In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular.

Why do you think these book and TV shows are popular?

What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV drama?

Recently, many countries have become worried about crime stories and TV crime show. Besides, this trend took a place worldwide with a massive negative effect. Crime affects badly on society. This essay will take a look on reasons that is cause crime, and how it influence on people`s attitude.

Not only crime book but also TV broadcast plays a crucial role on crime rate increasing. In addition, children gain badly effect from these sources. This issue becomes worldwide because people spent many time watching aggressive broadcasts or reading negative thoughts, and they concentrate on crime`s methods. Otherwise, countries get used to putting restrictions to decrease and prevent crimes. Evidently, crime novels and TV shows become popular due to lower level of education.

Nowadays, crime stories and TV crime episodes have replaced by video game, social media, and platforms. Additionally, new technology and smart phones extend crime ratio rapidly. For instance, many children and adults abuse their smart phones to play violent games, and they share this bad experience with each other. In contrast, many parents protect their family from publish crime attitude by follow up their smart phones and prevent them from watching crime broadcasts. Equally important, crime behavior will be reduced by well-educated people.

To conclude, many countries announced that crime stories and TV crime show take a part on people`s daily life. Also, its effects should be changed positively.

From our prospective, after awareness campaigns, countries should prevent crime shows and novels. Finally, well education could eliminate bad effects from those.