In many countries today parents are able to choose to send their children to single sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think children going to single sex schools have disadvantage later in life.

To what extent do you agree?

In many Nations people have choice to send their children to single sex school or co educational schools, some of them consider that kids going to single sex school face some problems later. It is always better to spread knowledge in common group of boys and girls, because they share different ideas about new technologies and they get confidence to interact with opposite sex which helps their future.

Students going to co-education schools get different ideas and information about new technologies from each other and they also learn some moral values and they can help each other in well way. For example if in co-education schools if any assignments or projects are given to students they can make a group with opposite gender. Boys can help in outdoor activities easily and can give better suggestions on technologies like automobiles as they take much interest in these type of stuffs. In single sex school teachers don't bother much to pay attention and students unable to get right information.

Second main reason is while interacting to opposite sex they learn to deal with professional life and respect each other. They don't feel hesitate to speak in front of everyone either women or men, which gives them confidence. If girl or boy is giving speech in single-sex school so his or her courage will be limited only to single gender. As everyone knows kids are the future of country so they should be enough confident to ask about their rights. They will not be introvert and will interact in future with everyone around them.

In conclusion, as we have seen above children should prefer co-educational schools for their bright, confident and knowledgeable future. Government also should see in these factors, as in many countries Government single sex schools are preferred.