Some people believe that students in school learn better when they study in groups, whereas others believe students learn better when they study on their own.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that to study in groups is more beneficial or to study alone. Some people think it is better for students to study in groups, as they can enhance their knowledge and discuss their problems and share ideas and solutions. While others think students do not get distracted while studying alone so they learn in a good way. In my opinion, is up to students to choose whether they want to study in a group or alone.

On the one hand, students can exchange ideas, information and can share their problems with each other. They can find solutions together, which boost their confidence and make them positive towards studies. Every student has different skills and abilities so one can help in groups to teach his/her friends about one particular subject. For example, if someone is good in mathematics, he/she can help others who find maths a difficult subject. This also increases their friendship and save time for them, which makes them confident to do teamwork.

On the other hand, studying alone capacitate students to avoid distraction from others. They can study effectively and they can make routine according to their subjects, which can give them more efficient for learning. They can improve their own skills without wasting time on others. I believe not everyone is capable to solve academic problems, so they need the help of their friends. So, it can be difficult for some students to study alone.

In conclusion, taking into account the above discussion, I would like to conclude that every method of study has some merits and demerits. It is the choice of the individual whether to study in a group or alone.