Some people believe that students in school learn better when they study in groups, whereas others believe students learn better when they study on their own. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary society, school-related issues have been claimed to bring about a controversial debataion. One of the foremost conflicts is the method which students adapt to absorb knowledge. While many people consider that teenagers should spend time learning in groups, the others appreciate the method of studying alone more. Personally, although both viewpoints involve many advantageous aspects, my firm conviction is that cooperation in learning is more effective.

On the other hand, I understand why many people of the fervent conviction incline to study independently. One of the most obvious merits is that kids can acquire more knowledge. In addition, a student who decides to learn alone can start his or her lesson immediately without waiting for friends. Hence, such a control in study schedule may help children to not only feel more comfortable but also attain higher amount of academic information.Moreover, through learning individually, youngsters are able to concentrate more on their subjects. Additionally, it is noisy group discussion that many kids are distracted.This problem may result in the lack of consciousness and low-quality performance in studying.

Despite the reasons described above, I still believe such a collaboration in learning positively boosts the progress of children. Firstly, students have better understanding of what they are studying. The more the people involve in one school’s group, the more perspectives about certain issue the team obtains. For instance, in group studying, one Math’s problem may have various methods to solve . Consequently, students have more opportunities to gain knowledge in a thorough way, broadening their horizon on a great scale. Secondly, an environment which requires collaboration in learning helps adolescents to get accustomed to the workplace in the future. Nowadays, almost occupations require teamwork. If kids fail to adapt to this competitive condition, they may face with higher rate of unemployment. Therefore, being familiar to teamwork in early ages can significantly make this transition more straightforward and less stressful.

Taking everything into consideration, although independent learning contributes many advantages related to concentration or efficiency, such a method of cooperation provides better opportunities, especially in terms of future.