In many countries today there is insufficient respect to old people. What are the reasons? What problems might it bring to the society?

Unfortunately, it is axiomatic that more and more older aged ones are neglected and there are several reasons of this trend. In my view, this issue might lead to immediate effect in our society.

One of the main cause of it gap between generation, especially on technological development. In the era of Globalization, there are good many of gadjets, laptops, computers sand equipments which is intense disliked by older people. For instance, we have chance to exchange our products online whereas old generation don't see eye to eye with it. Another reason I think that people are adapting to 24/7 society lifestyle. In the job market, there is a high competition. That's why it is a vital to be at work. Due to this employees have not time to care their parents. And last but not least, some families have not desire to have a troublesome. Older people undoubtedly physically weaker and they require more attention during illness.

Accordingly this trend would lead to certain challenges. First of all, this leads to losing family bonds.What's means nuclear families will have dispersed relationship between each other. Secondly, in my country such kind of behaviour will be highly critisized because of the fact that parents are unvaluable and unsifficent respect will be severely punished. Finally, more older people being sent to old folks home which has a economic pressure to government

To conclude,while some people attempt to help old people creating opportunity for better lifestyle, others burn the fuel