International travel makes people prejudiced rather than broad-minded. What are its causes and what measures can be taken to solve this problem?

Today, it is true that hordes visitors coming abroad have a prejudice judgement about that country. There are several reasons of their dissatisfaction and simple solutions of this trend.

One of the key factors is people's religious bigot. They have put forward only their traditions and belief what is sarrowful. For example, the bulk of travellers make their judgement based on own knowledge and go against to local people. Another issue is that their interest are so parochial. It is not desirable to them to gain habits or customs from another nationalities. Moreover, people appreciate their religious but it is abnormally to strange others perspectives. At last but not least, tourists have an old stereotypes in the world-view. In excess of recent years, tourism had been changed significantly and their background do not allow to feel organization of tourism industry of country for instance, Turkish.

To begin, for preventing proconception of tradition government should attempt to educate population especially young children. For example, in school schedule there should be subjects related go into others culture and make positive tone to sufficient respect others. Furthermore, had better to arrange international festival and events that would be in unity. For instance, in my country festival namely "Sharq taronalari" aimed to indicate our interest and greeting in front of other countries.

To conclude, it is vital to get rid of any religious or national differences and being more tolerant and inquisitive have a great influence for further decelopment.