In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast food. Many people think that it’s good to eat traditional foods while others believe that fast food is a good choice. Discuss both views and give a good choice .

People have different views about choosing suitable foods for their diet. While some people are of the opinion that pre-made food is better than traditional food, I agree with those who believe that traditional food brings more benefits

On the one hand, it’s undeniable that pre-made food is extremely convenient. Instead of cooking and preparing for long hours at home, people just go to fast food restaurants and enjoy their meals quickly. Therefore, they can save ample time to do other things. Furthermore, fast food provides a huge amount of energy, this is really necessary for those who have to work all day without having a rest. The high calories inside junk food play an important role in developing muscle systems as well as their power.

On the other hand, I would argue that home-made food should be used more than due to its remarkable benefits. Firstly, it’s clear that traditional food is healthy and salubrious. Unlike fast food, traditional food is made at home. Everyone has chances to choose clean ingredients, and prepare and cook by themselves. That’s the reason why homemade food always ensures safeness of quality. Moreover, consuming an excessive amount of cholesterol in fast food causes serious diseases. Although pre-made food is rich in energy, eating it frequently has negative influences on our health. According to some recent research, the more cholesterol people take in from fast food, the higher rate of diseases related to the blood they get. Last but not least, traditional food is one of the significant ways to reserve and reflect cultural beauty through cuisine. For example, when inviting a foreigner to come to your home, he will be attracted by some dishes which you prepared. These foods not only provide essential nutrition to your health but also are effective tools to pose your spiritual values about your country through flavor.

In conclusion, despite the fact that fast food gives several certain advantages, I believe that using traditional foods has more positive values that they shouldn’t be replaced.