In many countries women no longer feel to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and donot require security that man can bring. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

'' I firmly believe in marriage. It's a real important decision that takes a lot of dedication and time.'' Seth Green, American actor. So, one of the most pressing concerns is that should modern women need to get married or not? As, I disagree with the given statement. Through this, I would keep my opinion.

To begin, this topic is not only related to you life but also to the other person life. The Lord God said, “it is not good for man to be alone” then He made the woman. God, the creator of the universe said aloneness was not good then He instituted marriage. Companionship makes life better. Research had proven that marriage makes people live longer. As, person doesn't have to go through the highs, lows and in-betweens of life alone. Because, God has created someone you can go through these things with. Marriage strengthens person's emotions.

So, another important concern for this is human emotions. The limbic system of brain that controls the emotions of person is different for men and women. Therefore, women feel more emotions and pain. Marriage strengthens women's emotions and makes the brain easy: Cardiff University School of Medicine Studies, shows in marriage, women have reduced the risk of anxiety, depression and other mental health challenges - more than unmarried women. Apart from this, marriage makes persons grow up really fast. Person get matured and, have another human being apart from himself to deal with. The growing up lessons learned in marriage can be well applied to other areas of life. Also, many studies show the negative effect of children raised without a father, or being single parent. It is not like that single parents cannot raise good and successful children, but being married increase the chances of doing so.

In the end, I would say that marriage is a beautiful gift. Marriages are made in Heaven, and we have to keep them intact here, on Earth. It only wants commitment and understanding