Most offenders in the world today tend to commit crime again after break away from prison. There are many causes of this situation but steps can definitely be taken to tackle this problem. This essay will examine these causes and possible solutions before drawing a reasonable conclusion.

Admittedly, there are two main causes lead to problem of re-commit crime. Firstly, penalties are not enough strong for prisoners so criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. One good illustration of this, today in Turkey, prisons have quite comfortable conditions such as accessible warm water, air conditioner or delicious foods. Secondly, killers and thefts commit again crime after go out from prison due to lack of advanced rehabilitation. For instance, it can be seen that range of crime decreased the lowest proportions in the USA after psychologic rehabilitation centers allocate in prisons. Thus, the government should be prudent about the proportion of crime and range of repeat of crimes.

On the other hand, there are a variety of possible solutions for decreasing re-commit crime such as to improve education, make stronger punishments or skilled staff in prisons. Although available teachers and psychologists in prisons they are not enough to solve this problem. Therefore, the government should allocate more skilled person for prisons and prisoners. For example, according to a report published by the New York Times, prisons which are allocated rehabilitation centers in order to reduce crime rates are more effective than others concerning the to prevent crime. Furthermore, prisons conditions ought to have either negative conditions or educational. Even though these solutions sometimes be perilous on prisoners’ psychology they are necessary in order to decrease crime range which is commited by old prisoners.

To sum up, after decades of speculation, today majority of justice ministries have fairly accurate information concerning the criminals and their further crimes. Many offenders today have tendency of commit crime released from prison. However, there are many possible solutions to tackle these problems.