Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes for this?

What possible solutions can you suggest?

As we all know that the world is facing with the crime problems and criminals are continuous commits crime after they had been released from the jail.

Commencing crime for the criminals is not that hard because they are used to it and in order to reduce the crime rate the government of all the country

should adopt strict rules and regulations which might help to decrease the number of crime.People are involved in crime due to various reasons and some of them are due to influence of criminal activities in their country, due to lack of education and due to weak legal actions.

Whenever a person is brought up in a country where the crime is very high then the person might be interested in getting into crime. It tends to be normal for the people who are living in the country where every day they see the crime happening in front of their eyes and they have already committed the crime so they tend to repeat it again because they do not have fear as compared to other people.For example in the country like

Afganistan the local people will be more inclined towards committing crime rather than a person who is living in Australia.

Reducing the crime rate is not an easy job but country should always try to reduce the crime rate by applying legal procedures.When there are strict rules, criminals might think twice before committing any crime.For instance, If the criminal killed a person then the criminal should be given harsh punishment such as lifelong imprisonment or death penalty.

Lack of educational background will tend to force the people to commit the crime.Whenever a person is not educated and might not get the desired employment

people might choose crime in order to earn a living.If a person cannot fill his/her desire then the person will be involved in the crime such as stealing, murder and other criminal activities.

Education should be free from the government so that the people all over the world will be able to understand the importance of life.Whenever a person is educated then they will easily find the desired job or will be involved in something creative rather than being involved in something which will create bad impact in the country. A successful person is always the one who have desired job or skilled person in their interested field.

To sum up, though there are various causes of crime happening everywhere and the governmental bodies play the top role to reduce the rate of crime by

adopting the necessary action which will definitely help to get over from crime.