Many developing countries require aid from Intercontinental organisation to develop.Many people think that this aid should be financial while others think that particular and advices are more useful.

Nowadays, the support from wealth nations has been become more and more popular. Although there are billions dollars are spent for this, many argument against that should be non financial.

There are several reasons to believe that financial help is really important with some countries. First and foremost, poor nations need the support from rich ones to develop their economy like improve their education system, build hospital,traffic system,.... In Vietnam, we have a program called "Doi moi"( renovation), the program was started in 1989, the government opened trade relations with all countries in the world and encourage foreign and domestic private investment. Since Doi moi, our country has undergone substantial changes : productivity and agricultural exports have constantly increased, the living standard grows higher and higher. Secondly, the succor can help poor nations catch up with modern and advanced technology and withdraw the distance with wealth countries while if they single handed , they will stay far behind with international forms as a consequence.

However, there are still have a wide range of strong argument point that experiences and advises are able to be more useful. For example, it seem that education is a key factor in the growth of a country so advice on how to build such as system should be given. Additionally foreign assistance can also be given in term of providing human resources. By having an additional number os well - educated and knowledgeable work in their country, hopefully less developed countries can escape from the poverty.

In conclusion, besides many people agree that the help from international organisation ought to be non financial, it seem to me that if without commercial support, developing countries absolutely can not get out of the poverty.