Air and water polluted in many advanced countries due to manufacturing and building. On the one hand, it provides employment opportunities and wealth generation, on the other hand, it causes environmental deterioration. In this essay, I will suggest some possible solutions avoid them.

Firstly, no one can deny that industry sector has a great impact on the environment. Because of producing significant amounts of smoke and wastes, it is better to use filters in factory pipes which collect toxic substances. So, these filters may stop causing air pollution by trying to filter the exhaust. Meanwhile, treatment of wastes and disposals of pollutants according to environmental regulations can be very useful for reducing pollution.

Secondly, construction has a negative effect, too. The materials selected for building also influence the environment. In this case, choosing the appropriate combination of materials which is environmentally preferred can decrease the overall effect. Moreover, controlling water runoff from construction sites have vital importance.

To conclude, because of air and water are our most valuable resources for living, each of us must protect and preserve the environment, and I hope that governments and other authorities will take into consideration more seriously.