many employees may work at home with modern technology some people claim that it can banifet only the worker not the employers do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that work from home are only benificial for employees not only employee.According to my openion worker have as benifit as employee.I will discuss my point of view in upcomeing pharagraph.

Firstly,company has spent lots of money on office infrastructure as well as for maintance.If company allow its employee to work from home,they can save more money.Workers does not need to travel home to office.They can easily working at home with their own time.workers can spent more time with familly and friend.They do not feel work load as office.They can work in peacefull aetmosphere.Workers can save petrol and travelling allowance when they are doing work from home.reduce traffic problem on road.

On the other hand employers can save cutting down expanses on travelling allowances,canteen facility.Some company running their office on rent if workers doing work from home,so employers can save rent money.they can save get to gather and party expanses.For example freelancer.com, a online pourtal many IT graduate make permant carrer from this pourtal

To conclude,working from home are benifical for both worker and companey according to me this is possitive trend hence it should be pramoted.