In the past most people live in the village where everyone knew everyone else.Nowadays most people live large cities were they can know few people in their area what do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of in a small community

Now a days most people tend to live in big city,for its own advantages,while some year ago they are live in small villages.Although living in small community has some draw backs.I belive that it has more benifit

Firstly, the small community create well bheviour and social skill from elders.so it can be personally give attention on their children.Village have small type of advantages like there are fresh air,they get pure water and beautiful aetmosphere.there were good arrengment of palnts big farm.Secondly there are friendly nature.So they do not feel alonleness there.

On the other side,there are some draw back of small village.there have not good infrastructure as compare to big city.Urban area has good school and hospital facility,therefore students and people did not have good opportunities to get good education and good health service.Moreover,people were dificult to improve their knowladge because of lack of morden technology thts why more and more people migrate to city

To pen down there are plus point of live in village such as good aetmosphere healthy health where as other side their are do not have good education and lack of morden technology