movie have diffrent purpose some are just for entertaintment mean to asume the audience while other movies are serious and try to make audience think about something what are the contribution of both these type

movie are showes reality of our socitey and some kind of fact of real life.they are imagenation and dream of people . Both are own contribution which will be discussion up coming paragraph

entertaint movie has own diffrent pleasure. they can be a refresh mind. this type of movie is design for all class of socitey children adults poor and rich. this type of movie we can enjoy with familly. they forget worrey while watching that movie. like phir heara pheri movie is tottaly fun movie . in this movie paresh rawal has funny charechtor . also golmal movie is enjoyable fun movie

serious movie play its own role some type of motivation movie get us motivated . they effect on our social life this kind of movie realating to fact on life . they makes us emonational . like baghban movie they show emonationly relation between parents and their chaild

in industey some movie have not only social message but also have great deal of entertaintment. for example pk movies and 3 ideots

to conclude both movies have pwnrespectives audience and own contribution .