A plethora of components are able to foster employees in the organization, but financial motivation is considered to be a paramount reason. From my perspective, I firmly disagree with this statement, as there are more pivotal factors. The job satisfaction as well as the recognition of the establishment are two other crucial elements.

First and foremost, the satisfaction and the fondness for the job are regarded to be the pre-eminent determinents, due to the fact that people find it is more intriguing and easier to do their favourite activity. Besides, this provide you with the enthusiasm which is able to assist to overcome the pressure, obstacles and to pursue their goals. To illustrate, a literature teacher in Vietnam named Thanh Hoai Thanh who has been dedicating herself to imparting knowledge to the students, always takes full responsibility for teaching no matter how drained she is. With numerous times she got serious ill or even had to get IV fluid, she still endeavoured to teach her online students. This happened because she loves teaching children and she regards it as her duty. As a result, satisfaction plays a vital role in making more attempt into performance.

Furthermore, the appreciation of organization is also viewed as a basic point. In the workplace, employees certainly have a desire to be an essential part of that establishment. They want to be recognized, appreciated and belonged to that organization. To clarify, a compliment of an accomplishment may tremendously boost an employee's self-assurance and contentment. Because that compliment means that you have done a great venture and the leaders, the fellow companions admit it. That's why you want to dedicate more, because of your responsibility and the faith from other collegues . Sometimes, a written letter of appreciation generates more motivation than a pile of money, which can view as the invisible power to enhance business achievement. Therefore, people forget about money when they are appreciated.

To summarize, money motivates a part of society to work. However, the other components such as gratification and the esteem also have the fundamental influence.