In many government like to spend more money on the arts Some people agree with this However some think government should spend more on health and education Discuss both side and give your opinion

Although it is sometimes thought by some that considerable amount of revenue expenditure on arts by the government of various countries, is entirely fair to support artwork, other people think that an authority ought to spend a significant proportion of finance on healthcare and education system. In my opinion, I believe that an authority of a country should primarily focus on an improvement of healthcare and education sectors by spending major amount of money on these departments.

On the one hand, some people consider that huge spending on art sector by the government is important to support fine artists of the country. In other words, in the field of art, sometimes, great artists don't able to earn enough to thrive well so if an administration expense good amount in this field then it could support fine art workers and encourage them to create extraordinary fabulous work. Furthermore, it is essential to protect and maintain historical paintings and sculptures to keep heritage alive. For example, in many countries, there are enormous collections of primitive artwork that's including amazing cave art, spectacular paintings and incredible sculptures, namely, Ajanta and Ellora caves situated in the state of India, Maharashtra, are finest surviving examples of an ancient indian art, that need regular maintenance and preservation by ministry of culture of an indian government. Moreover, historical and modern art works of a country attract foreigners to visit that eventually increase tourism tremendously. For instance, the world famous painting of Mona Lisa by Leonardo Da Vinci is owned by the government of France and is on the wall of Louvre in Paris and is the major attraction to visit museum.

On the other hand, other people think that the government should pay major attention towards other vital sectors such as, health and education system and I agree. The major reason behind this is that in many countries, healthcare facilities are not readily available at all over the places especially, in remote areas. To illustrate, in rular areas of several developing countries, there are lack of healthcare establishments, therefore, people have to travel extremely far to get proper treatment of their illnesses and most of the time its too late to reach and get medical attention. Another critical point to consider is that, in various poor countries, some children don't get basic education either due to poor financial background or unavailability of institutions. As an example, in some underdeveloped countries, there are immense paucity of schools, colleges, universities that ultimately, left some children uneducated and this, consequently, force them to work in their childhood in extremely arduous work situations like in factories etc. In addition to this, government should also concentrate to improve existing medical and educational services and should provide enough funding to various remarkable scientific research projects to enhance overall physical and mental well being of Nation.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I think that government ought to majorly invest in building new hospitals, schools and expanding medical and educational services especially, in village areas to fulfil these basic primary requirements of the people. Therefore, government authorities should planning ahead to allocate major proportion of budget to improve and expand medical and educational services.