Many government think that economy progress is their most important goal. Some people think that other types of progress are equally important.

It’s not so hard to see here that nowadays, the world get more and more complex. So, it’s really important for not only people, but also countries, to get better to develop at a multi subject, not just economy.

Actually, there will be some really big change in the world. Russia just rushing into Ucraina, despite of the punishment from the Western and the USA. The recovery of the after virus attacking is still getting slow but steady. In the case of that, to survive, a country must be fairly goes up at every single stat, to prepare about what will come, since none of us has a seer pearl to see or alter the future. What is the point of economic if the keep is not well protected? That is no difference about turning into a delicious goods for anyone. And if trading is bad, how can you goes up in income when you have to homemade the ingredient that you know you are not good into, while others just have to buy it from the one that is good at it. And that is only a drop of a sea if you underestimate anything else but money.

It’s not good to only increase the income rate, it’s still a crucial part in a country. Really bad if a country ignore it, and get poorer, and it’s will pull most if not all another part down. Most problem now will have to be sold for a cost, and money is a great assistant to be a number to count it. If you don’t have enough, you could be in problem. So, economical should be going, as long as the great minister or president don’t forget the others.

To end this, money is not more than a convienient trading system, and the trading is not all. Even though it’s good to making it up, it’s just one in the must-have list.