Many governments think that economic development in important goal. Others think that other aspects are equally important for the development of country. discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In current scenario, local authority is to be considered as an consequential part of any nation. Plethora of bureaucrats urge that the financial development is the most essential aim for the progress of country. However, others reckon that for the betterment of the nation not only economic aspect,but also other aspects such as culture and tradition, education, and health so on are important. In my opinion, all prospects play an indispensable role for the growth of nation, which are going to be articulated in trailed paragraphs.

At the outset monitory development is necessary for the country. Firstly, government can keep up their relationship with other country's authorities with the help of money. To quote an example, local regulators of India can ameliorate their import and export business, by the dint of they develop their country's economic progress which engender to make new industrial construction, and for the public that stands as an epitome. such several examples are present around the globe. Secondly, the country who is well developed by the economic, never fall in debt or any other losses.

On the other side, different aspects like, education and health are also vital for the nation. If country has pots of money, but never use in health services and studies than that rupees are worthless. Moreover, devoid of education, people become illiterate, and unemployment ratio is also burgeoning, which obstruct the development of country. To cite an example, rural areas of India, who still follow the conventional method of teaching. Owing to this India is still considering as a developing country as compare to others, which can be considered as a paragon.

To sum up, for the wholesome growth of country government should understand the values of every aspects not only financial values.