Many Governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Over the past decades, economic of the country has become a vital condition especially in nowadays. In the discussion of this, numerous numbers of governments believe that the progress of their economic policy is the most essential goal. Some, on the contrary, argue that other progresses are at the same level of importance for the nation. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and argue on my opinion the other should be as important as the economic one.

As the common thought of many governors, the economic is their important goal to develop for the nation. It is because economic appearance reveals the ability to exist and compete in the world community. To be specific, the GDP, for example, has been used to identify whether the country is able to play a part of the trades. United States and China hold together the most significant power in trading progression of the world. According to this issue, some may think that it plays the necessary role in driving the whole country to the better development. Meanwhile, there are related conditions that may affect the economic progress.

However, the others still suggest that there are several issues which should be taken in account as it is as important as the economic progress, the environment and public health and facilities in particular. The environment is related to any other industrial and human process because of the effect of each to the world atmosphere and biosphere. A great number of researchers also mention public health in their paper since it shows the value of life in each country. With poor public facilities, it results in the shorter life-expectancy for the populace. Thanks to its essence in the development of nation, some believe that these types of progress and others should become equally importance as the economic progress. Furthermore, these issues have some relationship between each other, and relate to the national development.

In conclusion, then, as I suggested earlier, there are several types of progress that should be considered equally for their importance in the nation. The economic progress is evidently importance, together with environment and all the others that relate to the development of country. The economics may show the exist in world community, the rest depicts the quality of population livelihood and the performance of government to demonstrate the advancement of nation.