Many governments think that economic progress in their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both these views and give you own opinion.

Many people argued that there are various types of advance similarly essential for the nation like an education system. However, governments claim that economic progress is the goal of their most vital. In my opinion, economic progress is the most significant for the country, but other progress is also for the citizen needs.

Even though, economic progress is the main goal of the government to run the nation. Nonetheless, if governments are good in an organization and managing the progress of economic well, then the economic could bring a good result. For examples, if developing economic is good then people in the country have a better living. Moreover, governments get money from economic to developed another system in the country to be better, as a health system and so forth.

On the other hand, some people suggest that governments should put other types of system to be the most importance as an education because if people in the country obtain well an education. Plus, it might be the best result for governments in the future. In this case, when people are finishing school, then they became a best on their work or being of the own company. Thus, governments could get money from those companies or individual by a tax. So, all mention above that other types of development like an education is the most citizen needs.

To conclude, it seems to me that there are several types of development, such as public transportation and so forth is as much as important like economic. However, developing economic is still the top essential list of government for a nation.