Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that improvement in many feilds play an important role with the development of one country. While many authorities supposed that focusing on develop economic is the most vital aim , I believe that apart from economic, there are many categories progress contribute to develop for a nation.

On the one hand, there are variety of reasons why ecenomic progress is a curical goal of one country. Country has potential in economic bring many benefits for residents. In other words, if governments concentrate on improve economic, they will have sources to invest in facilities and policies to enahnce standard of living for inhabitants. In addition, when nation have advantage in economic, they will create more jobs for people with the expand of many companies.Therefore, the percentage of porverty and crime have happened because of the lack of money will decrease.

On the other hand, education and heath progress are equally with the development of nation. In terms of education, no one can deny the power of education to one country. Education provide knowledge and advantage for students who will become the future of one country. When they are invested, they will create more things such as equipment, theorys which bring benefits and position for their own country when compare with other nation. In term of health, the labour force contribute to the development of one country. Own nation have many young people rather than old people will have more advantage in the process expand nation. Although old people cannot work to create revenue but they have experice and knowlege can teach for young people. Therefore, authorities should invest in health for residents, especially for young generation to ensure they will have enough conditions to work.

In conclusion, economic progress is essential for the development of one country, it seems to me that government should combine invest in education and health to expand the power of country.