The vast majority of governments put economic advancement in their priorities as they believe it is the most important area that should be taken into consideration. Whereas a group of individuals express that other areas in a society have an equal importance.

From the most governments' point of view, not struggling with financial issues makes a person to be content with their lives. In their opinion countries will not flourish in other areas if there is no monetary support available. For example, building schools, hospitals, and roads as well as providing educational, medical, and health care facilities all would not be accomplished if there is no sufficient revenue to invest in. As a result, authorities by the right political movements try to step in this direction and sometimes neglect to advance in other aspect of lives.

However, a group of people justifiably argue that for being content with living in a country just monetary factor is not important. In other words, In spite of the fact that Japan is among the top financially powerful countries the suicide rate has been skyrocketed in this region. In my opinion, psychological progress is another type of progress that should not be neglect. For example, TV channels should mostly allocate to broadcasting programs to boost viewers mentally well-beings. This could be performed by employing a lot of psychologists to monitor the Media's activities. Moreover, Freedom, democracy, and being able to express your opposite opinion without any fear also are proved to be crucial. To clarify, every day a lot of protests and internal wars are done by citizens in the nations in which people are deprived of any freedom.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that financial success is essencial but psychological matters and freedom is two other crucial factors for individuals' satisfaction which should not be overlooked by higher level administers.