Undoubtedly, economic issue is one of the most significant problems which must be paid attention to by governments. However, there are many kinds of elements led to progress as important as economics.

As far as my knowledge concerned, economy growth conduct opportunities to employing different jobs due to money being exchanged in society even if those who were probably not able to study as a child. In addition, one lead to highly competitive in which companies have to produce goods in high quantity so that they make an effort intensively. Also, it could be highly profitable for a country which can export goods to abroad. As a consequence, it is not highly unlikely that government acquires much income in this case.

Therefore, Many believe that development might be obtained by different reasons, Namely, Technology, it means that it provides new jobs and more income consequently. Another reasons including wealth, petroleum, climate and agriculture not only act a vital role in making a nation and economy become better but also are entanglement. For instance, in my point of view, petroleum is a key factor in resolving fund quantity. Hence, the progress could be affected by each of cases mentioned above.

Furthermore, we totally aware that each success should be turned to economic usefulness so every ingredient may make contribution to progress as well. For example, if the country is good at politician and communication, a wide range of developed countries invest budget to industrialization for bilateral profits.

In conclusion, Although many governments believe that economy progress is the main aim such as restraining inflation and growth rate, other factors are dramatically important too.