More attention should be paid on how to discover skilled people from televised talent shows at present time. Needless to say, these shows are just entertainment. However, I certainly believe that these programs are brilliant ideas to find talented people.

It is a well-known fact that many individuals have some extraordinary capabilities which catch viewers' eyes throughout the world. For instance, Googoosh music academy which call "Stage" nowadays, great fantastic atmosphere in talent program, during which people enjoy watching competitors. In this contest, someone loses, this is a normal in competition, however, they memorize of taking part.

Furthermore, this can be considered as the best way to flourish the natural abilities. This meant that organizer find skilled people who usually are selected though hard filters. Then, among lots of applicants, just few people accept for exhibition. Also, it is extremely expensive for people who attend in this performance. However, this show is often rated by 3 or 4 judges who assess the whole criteria and select the best individual due to highest score achieved. As a result, this program make them famous.

This is undeniable fact that many of programs run because of making too much money. For example, we have a show on television in my country and many sponsors support it by appearing advertisement wherever possible to show. Subsequently, its producer get richer by one.

For the reasons mentioned above, talent show helps to find real talent and opportunity for normal people as well as a good entertainment. Beside, It gives motivation to improve skill, confidence and courage to face life. Hence, not only this program provides benefits for participants, but also for its watcher and producer.