Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Some governments believe that the economic development is important rather than any other progress for a country. It seems to me to see both of views.

On the one hand, it is clear that the development of economy encourage the country to independently regulate their needs to other country. By the economic progression, a country freely buy everything that they think they needs. For instance, because of economic growth would buy a security system for the country which will be bring the nation's wealthy and trust to the citizen of nation.

On the other hand, governments believe that it is not only the money that affect a country to be a powerful, but also the soft skills and social awareness which enlarge the economic progression and how to use money wisely. First, the soft skills such as creativity and communication could improve the citizen to be entrepreneur. The entrepreneurship will expand the work opportunity to the others people in the nation. Second, social awareness is useful to utilize national income intelligently. For example, using the money for workshop to expand society knowledge about entrepreneurship. This two factors would affect two big influences to the nations rather than only economic progression but also the diplomatic to other country.

In conclusion, it is good to have economic progression, however the government also think to develop soft skills and social awareness to have bigger positive impact to the nation.