Many newspapers and magazines feature stories about the private lives of famous people. We know what they eat, where they buy their clothes and who they love. We also often see pictures of them in private situations.Is it appropriate for a magazine or new

Many newspapers and magazines print stories about famous people and their personal lives ,i am in complete agreement with this statement

Famous people actor ,Film star ,politicians, are always on screen ,Yeas it true that people want to know about them and they influence people lives however we should remember that they are also human being they have their personal life like us.

Hence on one like to share there personal live , To illustrate this , there is example in past that a magazine reporter used hidden camera to take photos of actor with his family , and magazine published these photos and it caused problems in

actor family life

Not only actress but politicians also face this kind of problems , this kind of nonsense reporting hurts their image in people

I my opinion new laws should be come to tackle this problem ,it is good to ask before take some one photo