many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment.why is this happening and what measures can be tackle this problem.

It has been found that a lot of offenders indulge in more crimes despite being convicted once. This is seriously a matter of tension to any government but none of the governments has been able to exquisitely tackle this issue. So, this essay talks about major causes of it and pursuasive solutions to curb it.

Little do we know that a feeling of retaliation or crime araises mostly because of inappropriate legal systems. Coupled with injustice and biasness, conspiracy undoubtedly provokes any wrongdoer to commit more crimes as he/she gets mentally tormented because of latter issues. To give an illustration, my uncle was intentionally charged of terrorism acts during civil war of Nepal and he, who was a typical teacher, had no option than slaining two cops and eventually joining Maoist Liberal Army(then terrorist group).

With this issue in mind, it is extremely necessary to wipe out this trend before it is inextricably late. It is very requisite for any country to have a proper judicial system, and wide range of punishments be it capital or other punishments. A legal authority must consider motivations and possible plots before indicting somone with a strangling capital or fixed punishment. Likewise, education plays a commendable role as a solution to the latter issue. Not only does it instill positive things in culprits' mind, but also perpetually deters them from executing dangerous crimes. Another key thing to remember is rehabilitation. It can also transform prisoners to be much better citizens after streches.

In conclusion, though the rate of crimes from the convicted prisoners are increasing, we can reduce it by a significant proportion. However, it is mandatory that a country has a transparent judicial system, proper education system and rehabilitation centres for wrongdoers.