Many parents these days work in other countries, taking their families with them. Do you think advantages of the development outweigh its disadvantages?

It is true that many nuclear families have a tendency to move to the another country to be settled. While I accept that there are some disadvantages, I think that these are outweighed by the advantages of this trend.

On the one hand, there are certainly some negative impacts when living in other countries. Firstly, they have to face with many problems such as language, the way of life, and the cutural gap between the two countries. For instance, Thao who is a Vietnamese people, followed her parents to Germany, because of the barrier of language, she was falling behind with her studies.as a result, she was given the bad scores in the important examinations. Secondly, the high standard of living is not an easy purpose of reaching, particularly in the developed countries. The health insurance, transportation fees, and tuitions for children cost them a great deal, so it is hard for overseas people to make ends meet.

On the other hand, I believe that there are great benefits to be gained. One reason is that their children could have a brighter future as it granted them counless opportunities to develop in the advanced educational system. The tranmission of knowledge in the Western countries are much more practical and efficient compared to others; thus; kids would being the comprehensive development both physical and academic education. In addition, they would be obtained the real experience of the different culture and custom. Take Thailand as an example, if they live there, they will have a chance to watch the shows of transgender models. They can understand the difficulties of these people, so they show much more positive attitudes towards transexual man and women.

In conclusion, the positive effects of many families migrate to different countries has more than compensated for the drawbacks.