An increasing number of adolescents who participated in criminal activities has raised concerns in modern society. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons that lead to this problem and the reasonable measures of punishment for youth criminals.

This issue can be attributed to a host of causes. For one, young criminals normally have a lack of education due to family conditions. Most young delinquents do not live in a quality family, they are orphans so that they do not have enough social education from their parents. Thus, they can be easily attracted to society's vices which trigger the increase of young law-breakers. Moreover, many parents pamper their children so much and let their juveniles play games that have uncensored content games. On account of that, youngsters are motivated to take the same action from violent games to reality. For instance, the youth who play too many theft games tends to have a motivation of stealing items from other people in society because of the negative content from all games that they have played.

Several solutions could be taken to punish these corrupt adolescents. The government can impose stricter sentences on juvenile offenders. Therefore, young perpetrators can improve their thinking and feel regret about what they have done. Furthermore, all youngster delinquents should be sent to vocational training centers to teach them about social values and help them reintegrate into the community. Owing to this, these children can become better individuals in the foreseeable future as they have provided a lot of knowledge about society and widen their perspective about how to develop into friendly citizens. More importantly, parents must play an active role in educating their children and providing a safe and supportive environment for them to grow up.

To sum up, the growth of crimes among teenagers creates negative impacts on society and individuals. Despite plenty of reasons cause this issue such as lack of education or uncensored content games, it still can be tackled by the government and parents to levy stricter jail times, send them to vocal training centers and provide teens a friendly environment to prevent further damage to future generations.