Criminal activity have taken a troll in last few years. In today's world a lot of kids and young children are turning towards criminal activity in different parts of nation. A possible reason of getting into such act is illiteracy. Such juveniles, if not punished will continue to harm the society, so rather they shall be punished by sending them to rehab jails.

Young people can be influenced easily for good or bad by the people, as they do not have the correct understanding of what is right and what is wrong. Many professional criminals target these young minds and use them to accomplish their ill will. This is because, most of the activist considers child as an easy target and its difficult for the law to find small children guilty. Apart from this, young adults are falling prey to crime is because of the lack of education. A research conducted by Economy Today, concluded that majority of children who turns to criminal activities are usually the school dropouts or those who do not have the privilege of getting an education.

When a crime is committed, regardless of the age, it should be punished. Even if its a small crime, young people shall not be left unpunished. However, the punishment shall not be severe, but if they are not punished, then they will be encouraged in continuing these illegal activities. So, a good way to punish these juveniles is by sending them to Juvie jails, where they are kept with other criminals of their age. Also, there they can be imparted with knowledge and other activity that can help them to grow into a better person.

In conclusion, a crime is a crime, whether committed by an adult or a young child, they have to be punished by the law. Most of these young people walk on such path because they are not educated enough to understand the right and wrong. So, to punish them juvenile jail can act as a rehab center where they can be molded into better individuals.