In many parts of the world there is continous coverage of sports on television.some people believe this discourages the young from taking part in any sport themselves.

It is often argued that most of the sports events are continous telecast through television. But few folks are not satisfied with this facility and think it demotivates the young people and they loss interest to taking part in sports activities. This essay intend to analyse firstly, this view point and at the last share my opinion.

To begin with, first and foremost reason, live telecast of sports discourages youngsters when most of the players get highly injured and not able to participate in sports for long time. So, for this reason, majority of the indivisuals have fear and worries while, choosing sports carrier. Because, unconditionaly if, any major bone may break then , they not able to do anything. This gives a huge loss to their achivements. Also, they loose postiveness regard sports. For instance, hindustan times newspaper conducted a survey and realize, 40% players spoil their carrier due to injuries, inspite they are good player.

Furthermore, it is clearly recogonised through television sports shows , indivisuals participate in sports in epidemic way so, it increase the level of difficulty and struggle. It takes long time to become good player on national and international level.Especialy, majority of the indivisuals notice it is very hardworking task and less chance for sucess as compare to other study fields.

After pondering over a great deal of thoughts and deliberation with my self. I have to come this opinion, sports events telecasting is beneficial for citizens, during watching they build confidence to get win for own country.