In many parts of the world there is continuous coverage of sport on television. Some people believe this discourages the young from taking part in any sport themselves.

Most countries in the world keep going performance of sport on TV. Many individuals consider that this stops teenagers from participating in any kind of sport types. I don't approve of this statement because being sport on television may not give a negative influence on the young generation, instead of it, it can help the youth to encourage to sport. And also, there can be unnecessary programs on TV so sport shows may be acceptable ones.

Firstly, performing sport on TV channels can be a positive effect on teenagers' aim to sport. For instance, when young children watch sport shows on TV then they can appear a desire for sport because they are tend to imitate to others in this age. For this reason, I find out watching sport on TV is useful for them.

Secondly, nowadays we can see variety of TV shows and programs which all of them are not worth watching since being sport channels or programs is more preferable than others.

Thirdly, some youngesters can have a good-natured sensation for everything so when they watch the defeat of sport game, they can change their own opinions about sport and give up taking part sports.

In conlusion, although they are some drawbacks, I argue that majority countries should continuous coverage of sport on television because it can be important for others.