Many people aim to acheive balance their work and life but only a few get succeed why is this?

Suggest some ways to bring the balance.

Everyone has desire to balance their personal and professional life. However, it is acheived by small number of individuals. Hectic schedule and poor time management are responsible for imbalance in life, whereas balanced lifestyle is possible by implementing solutions.

First and foremost reason for imbalance life is busy schedule. In this competative era, people have to do work for longer hour to achieve success. Therefore, they have limited time hour for themselves and family. For instance, they barely have dinner together due to busy work life. Moreover, they fail to manage their time and spend most of the time on social media rather than concentrating on work or exercise. They do less communication with their family. Thus, these reasons are responsible for imbalanced lifestyle.

There are number of solutions to overcome this problem. Firstly, there should be limited working hours in everywhere. In this way, they can equally utilise their time on work and family. For example, in the USA since the working hours have been limited to 40 hours a week. Hence, the majority of people are able to balnace their lifestyle. Furthermore, time management should be learnt by people. Thus, they would spend their time on productive things as they may engage in any phisical activity instead of virtual world. As a result, they would socialized, , eventually a balanced life.

To conclude, despite having reasons this problem can be solved by limited working hours, and proper time management. Therfore, people can not face any problem in their personal and professional life.