In recent years, the way of living in urban areas are standardized as compared to rural areas. This may create problems of overpopulation and pollution in cities. However, some measures should be taken to overcome this problem. This essay will discuss in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, a large number of people settle in cities for living high standard, it may create problem of overpopulation in urban areas, and the living cost has increased there. For instance, the rent for accommodate in cities are double as compared to villages. Moreover, where individual's counting more, definately the pollution is also more there. To explain it, pollution is inclined by using more vehicles there. For example, Delhi is a capital of India. The largest number of people live there for retaining high income salary, and the pollution is also in the highest amount there by using transportations. As a result, if only cities provide better life then, it enhance more issues as pollution and population.

However, there are number of sollutions to overcome this problem. Firstly government should provide more jobs in rural areas. They can establish factories there, so that villagers will no have to go in cities for emplyment. Secondly, better education system can be reduced this problem. To exemplify, it was surveyed last year that 80 students had to go in urban areas for higher education. Thus, more emplyment method and better study system can be become village better for living.

To conclude, although problems are created in cities for living high standard, rural areas can also become good place by providing better opportunities of emplyment and study.