Many people aim to achieve a balance between work and others parts of life only a few achieve it What are the problems What are the solutions

Nowadays, many individuals want to maintain balance between vacational and personal life equally while some people are succed in this.In this essay, I will discuss reasons behind this issue and also some ideas taken to solve this problem.

There are many reasons behind this.To begin with, nowadays people are becoming more workholic, as a consequence,they don't have time to spend with their family as they always busy in their business.In this case,they don't have to make balance betweeen family and work. Additionally, some people are very sentiment about their relationships. Most of time people like to spend with their family members despite of doing work. Hence, people cannot maintain balance between jobs and personal life.

On the other hand, there are some ways can undertaken to solve this problem. To commence with, parents should teach their children about how to give equally importance to their family and work. For instance, if parents will self-disciplined and give time to their children ,all family members and office work then their children would follow them. Moreover, In offices managers should not put much burden of work on employees So that, people can spend time with their family and it leads great bond between relationships.As a result, people will be happy with family as well as in work life.

In conclusion it is apparent from above discussion that due to hectic schedule and family emotions people cannot make balance between business and personal life. However, ypung generation can learned about making good relationship between both from their parents following their rules.