Many people aim to achieve a balance between work and others parts of life, only a few achieve it. What are the problems? What are the solutions?

Life is very hard. Since the dawn of civilisation people are working hard for better lifestyle. people try to maintain a balance between work and other activities. This essay will discuss the problems and solutions for the same.

Considering about the reasons for the stance, masses have a very a hectic schedule. People are working very hard for a good living and a facilities. The another problem that strikes my mind is health. due to loads of work people do not have time to go to fitness centres.

Talking about the solution, making a time table can organise work and other parts of life which will help in having time to relax. Masses having health problems can eat healthy food as they get a proper diet chart prescribed by doctor.

To recapitulate, the aforementioned were the problems and the solutions of the people who try to maintain a balance between work and other activities. A time-table can be very beneficial for people with hectic schedule