Many people are copying celebrities from magazines and on TV. Why is this happening? Do you think it’s a good idea to copy celebrities?

Recently, the immense advancement of technologies has exposed viewers to counterfeit many top-notch artists from different means of media, such as well-known coverages or televisions. Personally, there are numerous causes undoubtedly lying at the bottom of the aforementioned phenomenon, and the forthcoming paragraphs will elaborate on my viewpoints.

Apparently, emulating celebrities cultivates a sense of satisfaction in one person, which means that viewers can seize their chances to experience a similar scenario as their favorite artists. Since there is a recognition deficiency to ordinary individuals, social platforms are the forums that people can effortlessly promote themselves, receiving compliments and positive interest from the community. The action of doing the impression of the artists also originates from the irresistible desire of changing lifestyle patterns. One artist is required to reinforce their well-being image that includes not only their countenances or interpersonal skills but also their healthy lives. This typically triggers the pursuit of the astounding, intriguing life in many people. For instance, many juveniles have proclaimed that the restricted, treacherous diets designated for Korean artists can do wonders as they gently stimulate the weight loss journey to function rapidly, resulting in an awe-inspiring manifestation.

I firmly believe this counterfeit action can excel for viewers. Scientists have pronounced that there is a transparent correlation between well-known people and ordinary people, called the parasocial relationship. This term ideally allows admirers to perceive their ultimate artists as comrades to be incentivized in a bid to boost productivity and the amelioration in working. Nevertheless, viewers should take this action into consideration before adopting it as pernicious effects can plausibly occur.

In brief, there are hidden, arcane facts of high-profile celebrities that we might not be exposed to. Therefore, making the impression of an artist is beneficial only if viewers adapt it appropriately.