Many people are now spending more and more time travelling to work or school some people believe that this has negative development while others think there are some benefits Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this fast paced world,individuals have to spend enough time for travelling from work or school.However,some folks uphold it as a positive trend whilst other have reservation about it.From my point of view, this statement proper scrutinization before forming any opinion.

On the one hand,this statement has has some adverse effect.First and foremost,travelling a lot can create the atmosphere of stress and efficiency.hence, this trend may affect the health of the individuals.Moreover,commuting by cars and personal vehicles from far may eventually lead traffic problems and detrimental impact on environment as burning hefty sum of fuel is hazardous for the society.Furthermore, spending more time while travelling may affect the civilians mentally as people would get irritate and frustrate to following the same travelling daily routine.A recent survey of Times of India revealed,65 percent of workers are upset as they do not able to spend enough time with their families due to the wastage of time in travel to office.

Having said that, there is also an another side.People are travelling a lot as they want to save money as majority of people and students have their work places and schools in metropolitan cities and renting a house would be more expensive and unaffordable for middle class people. As a result, they prefer to travel more rather than paying rent.In addition,most of the individual commute more regularly due to their family member as they would be able to spend some time with their family members and share the everyday experience with them.To exemplify:- My father used to travel around 60 km everyday from home, merely to give few hours to our family.

To conclude, after gauging both the view,I opine that travel a lot may have some disadvantages but this trend help individual to maintain the balance between workplace and family member for the better foreseeable future