Learning is a life long process as it never come to an end as in this advanced era, many people believe that students must learn clinery skills in school but other dean believe that it is fully wasteage of time. So this eassy will elobrate both the views with my opinion.

Taking one side of the arguement, their are people who believe that boys and girls should betaught to learn cooking, because it is very beneficial of their life. They raise many asertions in defence such as in their modern era, every students must be given knowledge of cooking as if they would learn this skill, they would not be dependent on others in term of making foods. For instance, it very helpfull for those student who want to study abroad. Because they would be able to survive easky their and they would cook food of their own.

On the flip side of an arguement, there are people who beleive that the cooking is wastage of their studies in school. Moreover, they would not be able to consentrate on gheir study. Moving further, they have lot of burden of their studies on their mind, this skill may lead more pressure on their mind. For example, due the though competition in this modern era, students just have to focus on their study only as this skill can be thaught by their parents in their home.

Nevertheless, weighing both the opinions, i belive that their is no single conclusion still i take this ground that an effective clap requires both use of hands so it varies person to person. Students it should not be compulsory to attend cooking classes in school. It should depend upon the wish of students.