Many people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Every human being in this world has bad circumstances such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. People’s perspective in such situation differ, some habituate to accept the situation while others strive to make it better. Trying to improve worst circumstances without blindly accepting would be my stand point for this argument

People belonging to different age group, being an adult, adolescent adults or mature parents face lot of challenges in day to day life. They meet a lot of people and encounter lot of social constrains from which they somehow find a way to come out of the situation. But the question is, are they really trying to sort out the situation?

Nowadays young adults start their career not with regards to their passion or interest, instead do it under social pressure. For instance, education nowadays is quite expensive and a student from a middle-income family who finishes college and opt for employment are already in the stress of education loan, so they are forced to take up any job, even if it is unsatisfactory. Thus, people who are in continuous short of money are forced to stay in unsatisfactory jobs. This is one view of the scenario. However, the similar set of middle-income youngsters might take up the same job, put in their hard work, improvise his/ her knowledge and make it fruitful for them. This is a positive approach to the same scenario. Hence it is in the mentality of people to approach the given situation

In conclusion, it is positive attitude and willingness to improve the situation is the essential key to approach any bad circumstances.