Undoubtedly, protecting eco- system is a prime part of every citizen. Some people think that it is essential to save, while others do not take any possible action to save the nature. I am going to explain the importance of the environment and every individuals responsibility to tackle this major concern.

To begin with, as a citizen, saving environment is an integral part in their life. This is because, it provides adequate oxygen to live, and other vital benefits like food and fresh air, otherwise the existing living specious will eradicate forever from the planet. In this circumstances, the earth should be conserved from all kinds of illegal activities such as deforestation, erecting skyscrapers for residential or commercial purposes and excessive usage of superior plastics in daily life. Thus, it make it clear that without a clean and peaceful surrounding, the living planet will also vanish forever.

These leading problems can be addressed through some practical ways in my point of view. Firstly, government should awareness the people regarding the consequences of environmental destruction through social medias and other organisations in the society. It would quickly reach to the public and get an idea about eco- system and it's protection. Secondly, the public should maintain a proper and clean waste management system because the number of people, today, across the globe especially developing countries , dumbing the waste inappropriate manner which would extremely affect the earth like pollution. Thirdly, saving water is an another key element to reserve the earth from increasing climate changing. Thus, these initial measures can be deal the rising environmental impacts some extent.

In conclusion, when people save the nature, they indeed save their own life because, a sound planet is an inevitable part of human being. Unless take any quick action against destruction of the natural resources, it will adversely ruin the wonderful world.