Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure countries success, while others think that there are other factors, which can be used to measure a countries success. What are these factors? And among them, which one is more important than others?

Growth and development is an indispensable part of each nation across the globe. It is often argued by some people a countries success can identify only through economic progress, whilst others opine that there are some other factors. This essay will be discussed the influence of literacy rate and primary healthcare system and find out which one is the most of these.

One the one hand, some people say that economic progression is a yardstick of a nation’s victory because many countries have already proven it. To be more precise, an affluent country constantly emphasis the sign of success through their massive development of information technology, infrastructure and gross development product. Take countries like Australian, Norway and Switzerland are a prime example of a few wealthy nation's.

Opponents, however, think that other factors are to be considered as a sign of countries victory especially high education rate and basic health care are among these. One of the most significant factors of economic progress is being made through stable literacy rate than the health care system. In fact, today, a major proportion of success come to the most nation is from literacy owing to zealous and enthusiastic employees. As a result, those people can work really find a spectacular outcome in society feasibly. For instance, though the GDP is relatively low in Cuba, they find success because the literacy rate is well under 1%.

To conclude, although the economic growth can estimate the rich and poor country, others feel that a stable literacy rate is weighing more significant than other identities.