Some people say that the library can provide many books than electronic gadgets like computer and e- book these days. However, I strongly disagree with this view due to some well grounded reasons, which I shall discuss in the following paragraphs.

The first and foremost reason is that the library can not dispatch more books than online do, because computer is much faster than this. In other words, owing to latest technology it is quite easy to upload at any kind books within a short period of time, whereas the library take more time reach to the people. Consequently, many people rely on computer or e- books than printed books. Thus, this is clear that computer can provide many books very quickly rather than distributing from library.

Another justification is that the huge collection is not possible at library, this is due to the fact that they need more space on it.But in terms of computer, they have massive capacity to keep the books safe and secure. Furthermore, people also can choose any variety of books within a single click ,take Amazon kindle as an example, which has numerous books from moral story to fiction .Therefore, it is well clear that the different clollection of books and magazines are easily available on internet than in the library.

In conclusion, in this fast- paced era it is not possible to publish and provide through library .But with the help of computer not only dispatch rapidly but also can store more than library do.