library should provide more books rather than new tecnology such as computer and e-books. What extend do you agree or disagree.

Knowledge is free at the library. Just bring your own container. Today my topic related to library provide more books or provide new technology such as computer and e-books.I agree with this statement.

First week paper books is more useful rather than their Technology such as computer or e-books because all the books do not find online. the specialist books are still in paper form because the famous writer do not upload our books on the internet. Second reason is people do not easily focus on online book reading. Foe instace, some time people read the book online and friend send the message. With this mind go on this side and people do not read the book. Thirdly, the old prefer to read the paper books because old people do not use mobilephone, computer, and othe new technology things.

secondly, on the technology things spend more money rather than books. Firstly buy the new computer, provide the internet facilities, and buy new tables and chairs. Furthermore, there need more space for computer in library. Every people will have own computer in library because they save the data in computer and do not share own data with other.

To conclude, the ample people read the paper books rather than new technology such as computer and e-books. People easily focus on the paper books because not think for anyone and read own books.