Many people believe that it’s better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that learning something in a group is highly beneficial instead of learning anything in an isolated environment. This essay agrees that pupils should promote collective learning for their better future. Firstly this essay will discuss the fact that learning in team believes in shared responsibility for fulfilling objective and secondly discuss how greater success can be achieved through mobilization of multiple expertise.

The foremost benefit of pupils of any age and group working in team helps them to believe in collective effort. It allow them to carry out the biggest activities even if it consist of multiple threats and possibility of being collapsed because, it allows shared effort and participation regarding completion of various responsibility. As a result of that they are able to learn importance of diversity is one hand and on the other hand it will help them fulfill the intended goal and objective timely and accurately. For example, this is most evident in my country that, every school and colleges promotes the importance of team work and workshop for accomplishment of assignment.

On the other hand, learning any subjective concern individually may impairs the learner from the experience of expertise knowledge. Learners only get the idea or theoretical knowledge regarding how the problem can be solved rather than empathetic understanding of the importance of group mobilization and bonding between each member to make it happen in their harder time. For instance, The Himalayan Times recently reported that individual who participate in group work for learning or accomplishment of any purposive task would able to observe 35% more to the environment in comparison to those who follow learning individually.

In conclusion, achieving career objective is not that much difficult if one believes in the importance of team work and its mobilization instead of doing everything to make it happen by the effort of single person.