Media coverage these days have a lot of focus on films, actors and celebrities. I believe that while the paparazzi provide a larger than life portraits of high profile individuals, actors and celebrities, they also provide an insight of their personal life and habits that may have a bad influence on the children.

Children watch movies and music videos from celebrities who are often associated with drugs, crime and addictions. These individuals then become icons and idols for the younger generation. It is clear that it's their talent that brought them fame but their fans also get influenced by their personal lifestyle. Often you may come across in the news where teens try to mimic their favourite actors performing stunts in a film and injuring themselves, or where kids, influenced by celebrities in movies, get into an early-age addiction to drugs and smoking. A child's development and growth may have an unfavourable outcome by being exposed to such content at a young age.

Some argue that such media coverage could be used to educate the children and that will also help spread awareness about the side-effects of addiction to drugs, cigarettes and alcohol. HoMedia coverage these days have a lot of focus on films, actors and celebrities. I believe that while the paparazzi provide a larger than life portraits of high profile individuals, actors and celebrities, they also provide an insight of their personal life and habits that may have a bad influence on the children.

Some argue that such media coverage could be used to educate the children and that will also help spread awareness about the side-effects of addiction to drugs, cigarettes and alcohol. However, if not handled properly, this could actually push the children into a darker path lead by a wrong vision of fame and success. Parents and guardians have to be very careful in showing media coverage of celebrities for the purpose of educating the children. Even after all precautions one cannot be absolutely sure that kids will not be exposed to such news outside the educative environment and be affected by it in a negative manner.

In conclusion, it can be said that news and media coverage of celebrities may have a bad influence on the children.wever, if not handled properly, this could actually push the children into a darker path lead by a wrong vision of fame and success. Parents and guardians have to be very careful in showing media coverage of celebrities for the purpose of educating the children. Even after all precautions one cannot be absolutely sure that kids will not be exposed to such news outside the educative environment and be affected by it in a negative manner.

In conclusion, it can be said that news and media coverage of celebrities may have a bad influence on the children.